IN THE STATE COURTS OF THE REPUBLIC OF SINGAPORE

REGISTRAR'S CIRCULAR NO. 1 OF 2017

It is hereby notified for general information and for the avoidance of doubt that the Presiding Judge of the State Courts has, pursuant to section 14(1) of the Community Disputes Resolution Act 2015 (No. 7 of 2015) —

- (a) designated all District Courts in the State Courts to be Community Disputes Resolution Tribunals since 20th February 2017; and
- (b) designated the District Judges named in the Schedule to be tribunal judges for the Community Disputes Resolution Tribunals.

THE SCHEDULE

1.	Principal District Judge A Balasubramaniam Reddy.	(since 1st October 2015)
2.	District Judge Soh Tze Bian.	(since 1st October 2015)
3.	District Judge Ow Yong Tuck Leong.	(since 1st October 2015)
4.	District Judge Wong Li Tein.	(since 1st October 2015)
5.	District Judge Chua Hwa Kuan, Samuel.	(since 1st October 2015)
6.	District Judge Gin Karolyn Hoey Kum Hoong.	(since 1st October 2015)
7.	District Judge Looi Ai Lin, Sandra.	(since 1st October 2015)
8.	District Judge Lim Keng Yeow.	(since 1st October 2015)
9.	District Judge Imran Bin Abdul Hamid.	(since 1st October 2015)
10.	District Judge Wong Peck.	(since 1st October 2015)
11.	District Judge Jasbendar Kaur d/o Resham Singh.	(since 1st October 2015)
12.	District Judge Yeo Khee Eng.	(since 1st October 2015)
13.	District Judge Seah Chi-Ling.	(since 1st October 2015)
14.	District Judge Ling Feng Mei Dorothy.	(since 3rd January 2017)
15.	District Judge Ho Diana Haven.	(since 3rd January 2017)

Dated this 1st day of March 2017.

JENNIFER MARIE REGISTRAR STATE COURTS