#### IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE REPUBLIC OF SINGAPORE

#### **SUPREME COURT PRACTICE DIRECTIONS 2013**

#### **AMENDMENT NO. 1 OF 2024**

It is hereby notified that amendments have been made to Appendix H of the Supreme Court Practice Directions 2013. The amendments are summarised below:

- (1) amendments to Appendix H: Registrar, Deputy Registrar, Senior Assistant Registrars, Divisional Registrars and Deputy Divisional Registrars.
- The amendments relate to matters that took effect on 2 May 2024 and will be reflected at <a href="https://epd2013-supremecourt.judiciary.gov.sg">https://epd2013-supremecourt.judiciary.gov.sg</a> from 1 July 2024.
- 3 Please find attached a document reflecting the marked-up amendments to the Supreme Court Practice Directions 2013.

Dated this 26<sup>th</sup> day of June 2024.

8.0

TAN BOON HENG REGISTRAR SUPREME COURT

## **Supreme Court Practice Directions 2013 (Amendment No. 1 of 2024)**

# **Appendix H**

Para, 7A

## Registrar, Deputy Registrar, Senior Assistant Registrars, Divisional Registrars and Deputy Divisional Registrars

#### REGISTRAR AND DEPUTY REGISTRAR

	Name	Appointment date
Registrar	Mr Tan Boon Heng	1 August 2022
Deputy Registrar	Mr Phang Hsiao Chung	9 April 2019

## SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRARS

Senior Assistant Registrar	Appointment date	
Ms Cornie Ng	15 April 2011	
Ms Chong Chin Chin	1 October 2018	
Ms Cheng Pei Feng	1 October 2018	
Mr David Lee	6 January 2020	

## **DIVISIONAL REGISTRARS**

Divisional Registrar	Name	Appointment date
Court of Appeal and Appellate Division of the High Court	Ms Chong Chin Chin	9 April 2019 (re-designated on 2 January 2021)
General Division of the High Court (Civil)	Ms Cornie Ng	1 January 2015 (redesignated on 2 January 2021)
	Mr David Lee	1 July 2023

General Division of the High	Ms Cheng Pei Feng	1 July 2023
Court (Crime)		
	Ms Janice Wong	1 July 2023
	_	-
Singapore International	Mr Phang Hsiao Chung	9 April 2019
Commercial Court		

## DEPUTY DIVISIONAL REGISTRARS

<b>Deputy Divisional Registrar</b>	Name	Appointment date
Court of Appeal and Appellate Division of the High Court	Mr Justin Yeo	9 April 2019 (re-designated on 2 January 2021)
	Mr Rajaram Vikram Raja	2 January 2021
	Ms Elaine Liew	15 July 2022
	Mr Randeep Singh	1 July 2023
	Ms Lim Sai Nei	2 May 2024
General Division of the High Court (Civil)	Ms Constance Tay	1 July 2023
	Ms Gan Kam Yuin	1 July 2023
	Ms Karen Tan	1 July 2023
General Division of the High Court (Crime)	Mr Kenneth Choo	1 July 2023
	Mr Randeep Singh	1 July 2023
Singapore International Commercial Court	Ms Carol Liew	6 January 2020
	Ms Crystal Tan	6 January 2020
	Mr James Low	1 July 2023
	Ms Li Yuen Ting	2 May 2024
	Mr Paul Tan Wei Chean	2 May 2024